Voter Info



Kay Ivey

Lieutenant Governor

Will Ainsworth 

United States House of Representatives

District 5:  Mo Brooks 

Attorney General

Steve Marshall 

Chief Justice of the Alabama Supreme Court

Tom Parker 

Associate of the Alabama Supreme Court

Place 1:  Sarah Hicks Stewart

Place 2:  Tommy Bryan

Place 3:  Will Sellers

Place 4:  Jay Mitchell 

Alabama Court of Civil Appeals

Place 1:  Christy Olinger Edwards

Place 2:  Chad Hanson  

Place 3:  Terry A. Moore

Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals

Place 1:  Richard Minor

Place 2:  Chris McCool  

Place 3:  Bill Cole

Secretary of State

John Merrill


John McMillan


Jim Zeigler

Agriculture and Industries

Rick Pate

Public Service Commission

Place 1:  Jeremy H Oden

Place 2:  Chris “Chip” Beeker Jr. 

Alabama Senate

District 1:  Tim Nelson 

District 2:  Tom Butler   

District 3:  Arthur Orr

District 7:  Sam Givhan 

District 8:  Steve Livingston

District 9:  Clay Scofield

Alabama House of Representatives

House District 6:  Andy Whitt

House District 10:  Mike Ball 

House District 20:  Howard Sanderford

House District 21:  Rex Reynolds

House District 22:  Ritchie Whorton

House District 25:  MAC McCutcheon

State Board of Education

District 8:  Wayne Reynolds 

Circuit Judge, 23rd Judicial Circuit

Place 1:  Karen K. Hall

Place 3:  Ruth Ann Hall

Place 5:  Donna S. Pate

Place 6:  Chris Comer

District Judge Madison County

Place 1:  Claude E. Hundley III

Place 3:  Linda Coats

Circuit Clerk

Madison County:  Debra Kizer

Madison County

Probate Judge:  Frank Barger

Sheriff:  Kevin Turner

Coroner:  Tyler Berryhill

Superintendent Board of Education:  Matt Massey

Board of Education District 1:  Nathan Curry

Board of Education District 2:  Angie Bates